Bitten off more than I can chew….

well its clear that for my first local investigation for edinburgh college assesment, was waaaaaay too big for me and I could have researched for years.

What I did find is that there is an overall view that drugs education can work slightly, proving that the interactive classes are more productive.

After speaking to my Edinburgh Council Social Worker she has the same views as myself on the subject.

I think that educations should be from school  and parents as both are responsible for our children being educated about drugs.  I feel that parents should have to do a mandatory drugs education class.

Leave a Reply

