Feeling slightly deflated…but have a plan!

After firing out my questionnaires, I was reminded that i require permission for the children to fill out the sheet in order for me to collate the answers for my investigation.  Therefore I have made the decision to ask a social worker who shall remain anonymous. I would like honest and open answers from her as she works with teens and I feel will be an excellent view on the subject I am covering.  

I realise I probably bit off more than I can chew for my first investigation as this is a subject that can be covered from all aspects and i feel a bit like Alice in wonderland…pardon the pun.

I will be asking the worker questions which will hopefully get her view on if drugs education from school does work and if she agrees with me and thinks that parents are also responsible. 

Leave a Reply

