Daily News

Further to my last blog, I still have not received a reply from any of the schools that I emailed  requesting information with regards to the information I require to continue with my local investigation! So feeling slightly deflated but I will just resend the  email again until I get the information I need.Tomorrow  I will be contacting the Education Department of Edinburgh Council directly and asking if they can send me through the main stream layout for all the schools

Leave a Reply

