Daily News

Today, I have been extremely productive and have emailed the 3 local high schools that I had in mind to question about how they educate the pupils and if they have statistics on any incidents of pupils being under the influence whilst at school and how they deal with it. I am eagerly awaiting their response!! I emailed Broughton High, Craigroyston Community High and Drummomd High.  My next step is to contact the council education department directly and see what their answers are.

Leave a Reply

