Daily news

Well after a couple of days rest..I am back to the grind of college.  Had a good meeting with the Alternative to Crime Officer  and got some fantastic figures for my sociology homework. I shall also be asking him if he can point me in the right direction to obtain information. I am going to email the headmaster of the local school Broughton High School and find out what drugs education they receive mainstream.  I have spoken to my tutor and we agree it would probably be too difficult to obtain permission to talk to under 18’s about their view on drugs. I need to get a structure to my questionnaires as they will differ per source.

Leave a Reply

