Daily News

So this is my first go at a website and a blog and I am looking forward to sharing my thoughts and knowledge with you. I am currently starting a Local Investigation on “Does drug education work on children in Edinburgh?” So I  will be investigating various sources in Edinburgh. Focusing on Children’s charities, Edinburgh Council, and Mental Health Organisations. Finding out what is available in the ways of support and advice. I would like to explore exactly how much is covered in schools about drug and alcohol use and abuse. I will be seeking teenagers for their honest views and opinions about the education they currently receive on this matter. Also parents views on who is ultimately responsible for providing the knowledge……school or through parental guidance??

Leave a Reply

